District Administration

District Office Elementary School

Kevin S. Miller, Ed. D
Superintendent

(Follow on Twitter @drksmiller)
3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-6371
Fax: 419-534-5380
kmiller@ohschools.org

Kori Kawczynski
Principal

(Follow on Twitter @OHESPrincipal)
3602 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH 43606
Phone: 419-536-8329
Fax: 419-536-6932
kkawczynski@ohschools.org

Bradley S. Browne
Treasurer

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2755
Fax: 419-534-5380
bbrowne@ohschools.org

 

 

 

Junior/Senior High School

William Miller, Ph. D
Director of Curriculum & Instruction

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2713
Fax: 419-534-5380
wmiller@ohschools.org

Benjamin S. McMurray
Principal

(Follow on Twitter @OHHSPrincipal)
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5376
Fax: 419-534-5384
bmcmurray@ohschools.org

Tracy Hertz
Director of Student Services

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5379
Fax: 419-534-5380
thertz@ohschools.org

Jacqueline Patterson
Assistant Principal

(Follow on Twitter @OHHSAPrincipal)
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5376
Fax: 419-534-5384
jpatterson@ohschools.org

Shane Patacca
Director of Technology

(Follow on Twitter @spatacca)
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2713
Fax: 419-534-5380
spatacca@ohschools.org

Timothy Erickson
Athletic Director

(Follow athletics on Twitter @GreenBearSports)
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-8429
Fax: 419-534-5384
terickson@ohschools.org