Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

District Office Elementary School

Kevin S. Miller, Ed. D
Superintendent

@drksmiller
3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-6371
Fax: 419-534-5380
kmiller@ohschools.org

Kori Kawczynski
Principal

@OHESPrincipal
3602 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH 43606
Phone: 419-536-8329
Fax: 419-536-6932
kkawczynski@ohschools.org

Bradley S. Browne
Treasurer

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2755
Fax: 419-534-5380
bbrowne@ohschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Junior/Senior High School

William Miller, Ph. D
Director of Curriculum & Instruction

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2713
Fax: 419-534-5380
wmiller@ohschools.org

Benjamin S. McMurray
Principal

@OHHSPrincipal
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5376
Fax: 419-534-5384
bmcmurray@ohschools.org

Tracy Hertz
Director of Student Services

3600 Indian Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5379
Fax: 419-534-5380
thertz@ohschools.org

Jacqueline Patterson
Assistant Principal

@OHHSAPrincipal
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-534-5376
Fax: 419-534-5384
jpatterson@ohschools.org

Shane Patacca
Director of Technology

@spatacca
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-2713
Fax: 419-534-5380
spatacca@ohschools.org

Tamara Talmage
Athletic Director

@GreenBearSports
2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, OH  43606
Phone: 419-536-8429
Fax: 419-534-5384
ttalmage@ohschools.org

© 2017 Ottawa Hills Local School District