NOTE! This is an EXPIRED article.

2019 Mesasa staff ready to create lasting memories

2019 Yearbook staff
Posted On: Friday, September 6, 2019

2019 yearbook staff

Back row (L to R): Mrs. Hurst, Keefer McClure, Riya Patel, Thomas Merrill, Nathan Moynihan, Ben Brancatto, Ben Berschback, Abby Dewhirst, Chloe Zawisza, and Meghan Rownd.

Front row (L to R): Amelia Frueh, Erin Kadrovach, Sara Davis, Emily Shawaker, and Alex McCullough.

The 2019-2020 Mesasa yearbook staff is ready to create another memorable yearbook for students and staff. Leading the staff are co-editors Alex McCollough and Erin Kadrovach and faculty advisor Lauren Hurst.

“As an editor for Mesasa, you are tasked with the unique responsibility for creating a publication that encapsulates all aspects of the Ottawa Hills experience into one essential memory book, with the hope that each and every student will be able to flip through the pages and reflect on all the fond memories they had that school year,” said Alex.

“This year, we want to focus on making a yearbook that the student body will be proud of; one that  ensures all students are properly represented and all sports, clubs, and classes receive their own due attention," Alex added. "And most of all, one that every student may be able to flip through in 20 or 30 years and feel a renewed school spirit and warm nostalgia.”

Anyone interested in ordering a high school yearbook should contact Amanda Neuendorf.

Back to School News      Print News Article
© 2020 Ottawa Hills Local School District